Article Image Alt Text

Ribbon cutting for Spirit of Aransas Pass

On May 9, the Aransas Pass Chamber of Commerce gave a warm welcome to a new member, Spirit of Aransas Pass, with a Ribbon Cutting. The Chamber would like to say a big thank you to the Harbor City Slickers and members present for this event. The Spirit of Aransas Pass committee is honored to serve the community and the charities they have chosen. Committee members include President Mike Moore, Vice President Laura Welborn, Secretary/Treasurer Jan Moore and Director Mike Welborn. Committee members include (alphabetically) Bill & Angie Dunlap, Dan & Nancy Edson, Captain Chris & Jeanie Evans, Raymond Gallagher, Larry & Susan Johnson and Eva Thornton. 


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Aransas Pass Progress

346 S. Houston

Aransas Pass, TX 78336

P.O. Box 2100

Aransas Pass, TX 78336