Minor boys

The Aransas Pass Little League held its closing ceremonies Wednesday, June 6, and announced all-star teams. Playing for the minor boys are, not listed in order shown, Dax Algueseva, Jerry Longoria, Joseph Mendez, Travis Ochoa, J.J. Garza, Isaac Falcon, Julian Hernandez, Ryan Knostman, Brayden Knostman, Gus Hayes, Jayden Niño, Oscar Medina, and Hunter Gunn. Coaches are J.D. Burns, J.C. Algueseva, and Frank Perez


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition http://www.etypeservices.com/Aransas%20Pass%20ProgressID627/


Aransas Pass Progress

346 S. Houston

Aransas Pass, TX 78336

P.O. Box 2100

Aransas Pass, TX 78336