Article Image Alt Text

Ellis, Abrego re-elected to city council

Council member Billy Ellis and council member Vickie Abrego were both re-elected in the May 7 general election. Ellis received 361 total votes with candidate Delphino Flores following in second with 255 votes, and candidate Daniel Jimenez received 128 votes.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition


Aransas Pass Progress

346 S. Houston

Aransas Pass, TX 78336

P.O. Box 2100

Aransas Pass, TX 78336