Blunt Middle School honor roll named

AC Blunt Middle School students named to the all A, and A-B honors rolls, as well as those who achieved perfect attendance for the fourth six weeks were recognized. They are:

A honor roll - Jacob Arzola, Lauren Belvin, Evelyn Casas, Mckayla Flores, Kerstin Galvan, Landon Garcia, Leslie Garza, Melanie Garza, Brookelynn Gilden, Maiya Gonzales, Aislynn Goree, Kariana Guajardo, Courteney Heyward, Madalynn Hysquierdo, Sarah Johns, Zyanya Lara, Alexiah Leal, Alyssa Medina, Joseph Mejia Medina, Raul Montemayor, Anthony Reyna, Kolby Scott, Jaden Stoken, Isabella Valdez, and Katie Woodall.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition


Aransas Pass Progress

346 S. Houston

Aransas Pass, TX 78336

P.O. Box 2100

Aransas Pass, TX 78336